Cloth, Coops, and Creativity

Just another WordPress.com site

Lets Get Down to Business

Leave a comment

Well since we have slowed down on the coop again I am focusing on my cloth diaper business. Okay, so it’s not exactly a business yet, but it is the start of one. Today I will be cutting out pieces like crazy and then this evening I am going to sew them all together. I need to figure out how many I want to give away as testers so that I can get some feedback from the public. I’m not thrilled to give them away, but in the long run it could be a great thing for my business. I have a great feeling about this.

I also need to start working on creating a new pattern to improve the diapers I already have. I am excited about trying new things and coming up with some innovative ideas. Cloth diapering is already great, but I want to find a new spin on it. I won’t ramble on today because I need to get to work, but I’ll try to post pics of what  I come up with 🙂

Leave a comment